560 Aberle Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 560) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Richard H. Aberle of Santa Barbara, 1935-2017

    Date: Friday, February 03, 2017 Location: California Paper: Noozhawk (Santa Barbara, CA)
  • 2.

    Rose Aberle

    Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 3.

    Rose Aberle

    Date: Thursday, December 29, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 4.

    Rose Aberle

    Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 5.

    Rose Aberle

    Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 6.

    Tony Aberle

    Date: Monday, December 19, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 7.

    Anton Aberle

    Date: Friday, December 16, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 8.

    Tony Aberle

    Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 9.

    Tony Aberle

    Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016 Location: North Dakota Paper: Bismarck Tribune, The (ND)
  • 10.

    Chad Joseph Aberle, Nov. 1, 2016

    Date: Friday, November 04, 2016 Location: Wyoming Paper: Rocket-Miner, The (Rock Springs, WY)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map