2,102 Acevedo Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 2,102) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Eduarda R. Acevedo

    Date: Friday, March 24, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Del Rio News-Herald (TX)
  • 2.

    Acevedo, Leon C.

    Date: Thursday, March 23, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Times Union, The (Albany, NY)
  • 3.

    ACEVEDO

    Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Post-Standard, The (Syracuse, NY)
  • 4.

    Morales-Acevedo, Nestor

    Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 Location: Connecticut Paper: Republican-American (Waterbury, CT)
  • 5.

    Nestor Morales-Acevedo Services Saturday

    Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 Location: Connecticut Paper: Republican-American (Waterbury, CT)
  • 6.

    Dora V. Acevedo

    Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Corpus Christi Caller-Times (TX)
  • 7.

    Florentino Acevedo Jaquez

    Date: Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: San Angelo Standard-Times (TX)
  • 8.

    Pedro Acevedo

    Date: Thursday, March 02, 2017 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 9.

    ACEVEDO

    Date: Thursday, February 16, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Daily Herald (Arlington Heights, IL)
  • 10.

    Herminio Acevedo

    Date: Friday, February 03, 2017 Location: Florida Paper: Hometown News: Palm Bay (FL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map