154 Ahlf Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 154) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Phyllis Elaine Ahlf

    Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: Olympian, The (WA)
  • 2.

    April Sausau Ahlf

    Date: Friday, January 15, 2016 Location: Hawaii Paper: Honolulu Star-Advertiser (HI)
  • 3.

    April Sausau Ahlf

    Date: Thursday, December 24, 2015 Location: Hawaii Paper: Honolulu Star-Advertiser (HI)
  • 4.

    Margaret Ahlf

    Date: Saturday, November 21, 2015 Location: Indiana Paper: Evansville Courier & Press (IN)
  • 5.

    Margaret Ahlf

    Date: Friday, November 20, 2015 Location: Indiana Paper: Evansville Courier & Press (IN)
  • 6.

    Kenneth R. Ahlf

    Date: Monday, February 02, 2015 Location: Iowa Paper: Quad-City Times, The (IA)
  • 7.

    Kenneth R. Ahlf

    Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015 Location: Iowa Paper: Muscatine Journal (IA)
  • 8.

    Inez E. Ahlf

    Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Location: Washington Paper: Yakima Herald-Republic (WA)
  • 9.

    Obituary: Ahlf, Eleanor Laura Age 94

    Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014 Location: Washington Paper: Spokesman-Review, The (Spokane, WA)
  • 10.

    AHLF Nina M.

    Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014 Location: Minnesota Paper: St. Paul Pioneer Press (MN)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map