8,764 Akers Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 8,764) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Claude W. Akers of Fancy Gap

    Date: Thursday, December 20, 2012 Location: Virginia Paper: Carroll News, The (Hillsville, VA)
  • 2.

    Merton T. "Tom" Akers Jr

    Date: Saturday, May 05, 2012 Location: Alabama Paper: Anniston Star, The (AL)
  • 3.

    Mark Akers

    Date: Friday, January 27, 2012 Location: Missouri Paper: Daily Journal (Park Hills, MO)
  • 4.

    MICHAEL P. AKERS

    Date: Thursday, March 24, 2011 Location: Tennessee Paper: Commercial Appeal, The (Memphis, TN)
  • 5.

    Dillard Akers

    Date: Tuesday, December 30, 2008 Location: Kentucky Paper: Hazard Herald, The (KY)
  • 6.

    Byron T. Akers

    Date: Thursday, November 13, 2008 Location: Georgia Paper: Columbus Ledger-Enquirer (GA)
  • 7.

    Eldon Akers

    Date: Friday, December 07, 2012 Location: Iowa Paper: Gazette, The (Cedar Rapids-Iowa City, IA)
  • 8.

    Donald Lee Akers

    Date: Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Location: Ohio Paper: Madison Press, The (London, OH)
  • 9.

    Edward Akers

    Date: Wednesday, October 03, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Hazard Herald, The (KY)
  • 10.

    William 'Billy Guy' Akers Sr.

    Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2012 Location: Missouri Paper: People's Tribune, The (Bowling Green, MO)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map