534 Albro Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 534) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    ALBRO

    Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 Location: New Jersey Paper: Retrospect, The (Collingswood, NJ)
  • 2.

    Richard Albro

    Date: Friday, January 20, 2017 Location: Florida Paper: Sarasota Herald-Tribune (FL)
  • 3.

    Harriet Albro McGraw Gunby

    Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Location: Louisiana Paper: Advocate, The (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • 4.

    Albro, David Paul

    Date: Friday, January 13, 2017 Location: Oklahoma Paper: Oklahoman, The (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • 5.

    Susan J. Fontaine (Albro)

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Location: Rhode Island Paper: Providence Journal (RI)
  • 6.

    ALBRO

    Date: Monday, January 09, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Post-Standard, The (Syracuse, NY)
  • 7.

    Ronald Albro

    Date: Sunday, January 01, 2017 Location: California Paper: San Francisco Chronicle (CA)
  • 8.

    Albro

    Date: Saturday, October 01, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Voices (Woodbury, CT)
  • 9.

    Albro, Karyn J.

    Date: Friday, September 30, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Republican-American (Waterbury, CT)
  • 10.

    Albro, Karyn J.

    Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Republican-American (Waterbury, CT)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map