1,298 Alfaro Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 1,298) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Bernardo E. Alfaro

    Date: Sunday, January 08, 2012 Location: Kansas Paper: Wichita Eagle, The (KS)
  • 2.

    Salvador F. Alfaro

    Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2012 Location: Illinois Paper: Chicago Sun-Times (IL)
  • 3.

    Gonzalo Alfaro

    Date: Sunday, March 25, 2012 Location: California Paper: Ventura County Star (CA)
  • 4.

    Catalina V. Alfaro

    Date: Sunday, March 11, 2012 Location: Texas Paper: San Angelo Standard-Times (TX)
  • 5.

    Ismael R. Alfaro

    Date: Saturday, December 03, 2011 Location: Texas Paper: Laredo Morning Times (TX)
  • 6.

    Stephen Antonio Alfaro

    Date: Tuesday, October 04, 2011 Location: Washington Paper: Wenatchee World, The (WA)
  • 7.

    Joseph Edward Alfaro

    Date: Friday, December 26, 2003 Location: Missouri Paper: Democrat News (Fredericktown, MO)
  • 8.

    Geysha ALFARO

    Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The (GA)
  • 9.

    Catalina V. Alfaro

    Date: Monday, March 12, 2012 Location: Texas Paper: San Angelo Standard-Times (TX)
  • 10.

    Olivia Alfaro

    Date: Monday, January 30, 2012 Location: Texas Paper: Laredo Morning Times (TX)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map