677 Alvira Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 677) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Obituary: Natividad Alvira

    Date: Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Location: Florida Paper: Orlando Sentinel, The (FL)
  • 2.

    ALVIRA KEY

    Date: Thursday, February 02, 2017 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Daily Citizen (Beaver Dam, WI)
  • 3.

    Alvira H. Kunz 1922 - 2017

    Date: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Belleville News-Democrat, The (IL)
  • 4.

    ALVIRA KUNZ

    Date: Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Belleville News-Democrat, The (IL)
  • 5.

    Alvira H. Kunz

    Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Belleville News-Democrat, The (IL)
  • 6.

    RADLEY, Alvira M.

    Date: Saturday, January 14, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Herald & Review (Decatur, IL)
  • 7.

    Alvira M. Radley

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Herald & Review (Decatur, IL)
  • 8.

    RADLEY, Alvira M.

    Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Herald & Review (Decatur, IL)
  • 9.

    Obituary: Alvira Lee

    Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Hartford Courant, The (CT)
  • 10.

    Alvira Gedaminas

    Date: Friday, December 16, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Chicago Sun-Times (IL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map