495 Amadeo Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 495) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Amadeo "Sam" Medina

    Date: Friday, March 24, 2017 Location: Colorado Paper: Greeley Tribune (CO)
  • 2.

    Amadeo, Rosalina Valdez

    Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 Location: Washington Paper: Seattle Post-Intelligencer (WA)
  • 3.

    Amadeo Pacheco

    Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Location: New Mexico Paper: Albuquerque Journal (NM)
  • 4.

    Obituary: Amadeo P. Galeota

    Date: Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Location: Connecticut Paper: Hartford Courant, The (CT)
  • 5.

    Amadeo O'Campo

    Date: Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Location: California Paper: Merced Sun-Star, The (CA)
  • 6.

    Amadeo Saenz Trevino

    Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Monitor, The (McAllen, TX)
  • 7.

    Amadeo Trevino

    Date: Monday, January 16, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Monitor, The (McAllen, TX)
  • 8.

    Amadeo Sanchez 1929 - 2017

    Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017 Location: Utah Paper: Salt Lake Tribune, The (UT)
  • 9.

    Amadeo "Andy" Martinez

    Date: Friday, September 02, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Pine River Times (Bayfield, CO)
  • 10.

    Amadeo Sandoval

    Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Location: New Mexico Paper: Santa Fe New Mexican, The (NM)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map