902 Amaro Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 902) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Ronnie V. Amaro

    Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Location: California Paper: Appeal-Democrat (Marysville-Yuba City, CA)
  • 2.

    Margarita H. Amaro

    Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 Location: Kansas Paper: Dodge City Daily Globe, The (KS)
  • 3.

    Margarita H. Amaro

    Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Location: Kansas Paper: Dodge City Daily Globe, The (KS)
  • 4.

    Margarita H. Amaro

    Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Location: Kansas Paper: Dodge City Daily Globe, The (KS)
  • 5.

    Obit : Arthur A. Amaro

    Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: San Antonio Express-News (TX)
  • 6.

    Obit : Arthur A. Amaro

    Date: Friday, January 27, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: San Antonio Express-News (TX)
  • 7.

    Joe Roldan Amaro

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 8.

    JOE R. AMARO

    Date: Sunday, January 08, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 9.

    JULIA ELISA SALAS AMARO 1952 - 2016

    Date: Monday, January 02, 2017 Location: Florida Paper: Miami Herald, The (FL)
  • 10.

    Obituary: Orlando Nefty Soto Amaro

    Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016 Location: Florida Paper: Orlando Sentinel, The (FL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map