120 Ancira Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 120) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    RIOJAS, Cruz Ancira

    Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Austin American-Statesman (TX)
  • 2.

    ANCIRA Rudolph E.

    Date: Friday, August 12, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: News Tribune, The (Tacoma, WA)
  • 3.

    FRANCISCO ANCIRA MUNOZ

    Date: Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Odessa American, The (TX)
  • 4.

    Nancy Ancira

    Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Houston Chronicle (TX)
  • 5.

    Jose Molinar Ancira

    Date: Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Lubbock Avalanche-Journal (TX)
  • 6.

    Jose Molinar Ancira

    Date: Sunday, October 04, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Lubbock Avalanche-Journal (TX)
  • 7.

    2014 Unsung Hero of the Year Finalist: George Ancira

    Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Huntsville Item, The (TX)
  • 8.

    George Ancira Jr.

    Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Cleburne Times-Review (TX)
  • 9.

    George Ancira, Jr.

    Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Huntsville Item, The (TX)
  • 10.

    ANCIRA, Hilario "Lalo"

    Date: Friday, January 16, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Austin American-Statesman (TX)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map