47 Appelgate Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 47) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Obituary: Herbert Appelgate

    Date: Friday, October 21, 2016 Location: Florida Paper: Orlando Sentinel, The (FL)
  • 2.

    Kenneth W. Appelgate

    Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016 Location: California Paper: Long Beach Press-Telegram (CA)
  • 3.

    JAMES APPELGATE

    Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015 Location: Washington Paper: News Tribune, The (Tacoma, WA)
  • 4.

    James R. Appelgate

    Date: Saturday, December 05, 2015 Location: Washington Paper: Yakima Herald-Republic (WA)
  • 5.

    BEVERLY COOPER APPELGATE

    Date: Friday, April 24, 2015 Location: California Paper: Daily Press (Victorville, CA)
  • 6.

    Kenneth Phillip Appelgate

    Date: Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Location: Iowa Paper: Story City Herald (IA)
  • 7.

    William "Bill" P. Appelgate

    Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Location: Iowa Paper: Story City Herald (IA)
  • 8.

    William Appelgate

    Date: Sunday, September 14, 2014 Location: Iowa Paper: Tribune, The (Ames, IA)
  • 9.

    William 'Bill' P. Appelgate

    Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014 Location: Iowa Paper: Tribune, The (Ames, IA)
  • 10.

    Dennis Appelgate

    Date: Friday, January 24, 2014 Location: Iowa Paper: Gazette, The (Cedar Rapids-Iowa City, IA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map