311 Ater Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 311) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Dale Ater

    Date: Monday, December 12, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: State Journal-Register, The (Springfield, IL)
  • 2.

    Ater Eleanor G. Ater

    Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Columbus Dispatch, The (OH)
  • 3.

    Willa Jean Gilmerr Ater

    Date: Thursday, May 26, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Record-Herald (Washington Court House, OH)
  • 4.

    Willa Jean Gilmerr Ater

    Date: Friday, May 20, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Record-Herald (Washington Court House, OH)
  • 5.

    Mary Ruth ATER

    Date: Friday, March 18, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Courier, The (Lincoln, IL)
  • 6.

    Ater Warren E. Ater

    Date: Tuesday, March 08, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Columbus Dispatch, The (OH)
  • 7.

    Robert Ater

    Date: Wednesday, March 02, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Urbana Daily Citizen (OH)
  • 8.

    Robert Elden Ater

    Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Urbana Daily Citizen (OH)
  • 9.

    ATER - Carol Ater

    Date: Saturday, January 23, 2016 Location: California Paper: Tribune, The (San Luis Obispo, CA)
  • 10.

    Mary Edna Ater

    Date: Monday, January 18, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Record-Herald (Washington Court House, OH)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map