392 Atterberry Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 392) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Barbara J. Atterberry

    Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017 Location: Missouri Paper: Carthage Press, The (MO)
  • 2.

    Barbara J. Atterberry

    Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 Location: Missouri Paper: Joplin Globe, The (MO)
  • 3.

    Jimmy Lee Atterberry

    Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Register-News (Mount Vernon, IL)
  • 4.

    ATTERBERRY

    Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Plain Dealer, The (Cleveland, OH)
  • 5.

    J.C. Atterberry

    Date: Thursday, December 01, 2016 Location: Mississippi Paper: Daily Leader, The (Brookhaven, MS)
  • 6.

    J.C. Atterberry

    Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Location: Mississippi Paper: Daily Leader, The (Brookhaven, MS)
  • 7.

    Duwayna Atterberry

    Date: Friday, November 11, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Gainesville Daily Register (TX)
  • 8.

    Jerold 'Jerry' F. Atterberry

    Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: Tri-City Herald (Kennewick, WA)
  • 9.

    ATTERBERRY

    Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016 Location: Missouri Paper: Fulton Sun, The (MO)
  • 10.

    ATTERBERRY

    Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016 Location: Missouri Paper: Fulton Sun, The (MO)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map