70 Aumick Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 70) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Aumick, Loraine

    Date: Friday, November 04, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: Bellevue Reporter (WA)
  • 2.

    Lorna Jean Aumick

    Date: Thursday, September 29, 2016 Location: New York Paper: Union-Sun & Journal (Lockport, NY)
  • 3.

    Mary Aumick

    Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 4.

    MARY AUMICK

    Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 5.

    Frieda Aumick Banks

    Date: Tuesday, March 08, 2016 Location: New Jersey Paper: Advertiser-News, The (Sussex County, NJ)
  • 6.

    Freida Aumick Banks

    Date: Thursday, March 03, 2016 Location: South Carolina Paper: Herald, The (Rock Hill, SC)
  • 7.

    Henry B. Aumick

    Date: Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Express-Times, The (Easton, PA)
  • 8.

    Aumick, Ivan L

    Date: Thursday, December 26, 2013 Location: Washington Paper: Seattle Post-Intelligencer (WA)
  • 9.

    William Aumick Slade

    Date: Saturday, June 01, 2013 Location: Florida Paper: Orlando Sentinel, The (FL)
  • 10.

    Julia L. (Walden) AUMICK

    Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013 Location: New York Paper: Buffalo News, The (NY)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map