238 Babel Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 238) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Gary Lee Babel

    Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 Location: Wyoming Paper: Rocket-Miner, The (Rock Springs, WY)
  • 2.

    Janis Babel 1954 - 2016

    Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Houston Chronicle (TX)
  • 3.

    Elmer Babel

    Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Location: Nebraska Paper: Columbus Telegram, The (NE)
  • 4.

    Elmer Babel

    Date: Monday, October 24, 2016 Location: Nebraska Paper: Columbus Telegram, The (NE)
  • 5.

    Babel, Bonnie

    Date: Saturday, July 09, 2016 Location: Arizona Paper: Arizona Daily Star, The (Tucson, AZ)
  • 6.

    Emily Pearl (Babel) Briones

    Date: Tuesday, July 05, 2016 Location: Minnesota Paper: Star Tribune: Web Edition Articles (Minneapolis, MN)
  • 7.

    Ila Jane Babel

    Date: Friday, June 03, 2016 Location: Indiana Paper: Zionsville Times Sentinel, The (IN)
  • 8.

    Gerald Lee Babel

    Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Kane County Chronicle (Geneva, IL)
  • 9.

    Death Notice: Gerald Lee Babel

    Date: Wednesday, May 04, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Beacon News, The (Aurora, IL)
  • 10.

    John Wendell Babel

    Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Butler Eagle (PA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map