1,801 Baber Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 1,801) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Luke Silas Baber

    Date: Wednesday, September 05, 2012 Location: West Virginia Paper: Fayette Tribune (Oak Hill, WV)
  • 2.

    Kyle Leonard Baber

    Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Barrow County News, The (GA)
  • 3.

    Sandra K. Baber

    Date: Friday, November 25, 2011 Location: Indiana Paper: Peru Tribune, The (IN)
  • 4.

    'Doc' Orval J. Baber

    Date: Saturday, September 06, 2008 Location: Indiana Paper: Pharos-Tribune (Logansport, IN)
  • 5.

    BUFORD BALDWIN BABER JR.

    Date: Sunday, November 04, 2012 Location: Missouri Paper: Kansas City Star, The (MO)
  • 6.

    Charles Baber Jr., 89, former Ledger employee

    Date: Friday, October 12, 2012 Location: South Carolina Paper: Gaffney Ledger, The (SC)
  • 7.

    Charles Baber

    Date: Thursday, September 20, 2012 Location: South Carolina Paper: Sun News, The (Myrtle Beach, SC)
  • 8.

    WILLARD C. BABER

    Date: Thursday, January 05, 2012 Location: Missouri Paper: Saint Joseph Telegraph, The (MO)
  • 9.

    Edna Baber

    Date: Sunday, September 25, 2011 Location: South Carolina Paper: Herald, The (Rock Hill, SC)
  • 10.

    Katie Pearl Garrick Baber

    Date: Thursday, July 21, 2011 Location: Alabama Paper: Cleburne News, The (Heflin, AL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map