163 Bacus Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 163) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Doris E. Bacus

    Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017 Location: Alaska Paper: Alaska Dispatch News (Anchorage, AK)
  • 2.

    Doris Etta (nee Wesley) Bacus of Kodiak

    Date: Friday, March 17, 2017 Location: Alaska Paper: Kodiak Daily Mirror (AK)
  • 3.

    Beryle (Buck) Dean Bacus

    Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 Location: Iowa Paper: Knoxville Journal Express (IA)
  • 4.

    Judy E. Bacus

    Date: Thursday, October 06, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Logan Daily News, The (OH)
  • 5.

    Bacus, Subeena Sakhuja

    Date: Monday, September 26, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: Seattle Post-Intelligencer (WA)
  • 6.

    BACUS, JERRY

    Date: Saturday, April 16, 2016 Location: Nevada Paper: Las Vegas Review-Journal (NV)
  • 7.

    JERRY ARNOLD BACUS

    Date: Friday, April 15, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: Skagit Valley Herald (Mount Vernon, WA)
  • 8.

    Carl Leon Bacus

    Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016 Location: Michigan Paper: Daily Telegram, The (Adrian, MI)
  • 9.

    Carl Leon Bacus

    Date: Friday, March 11, 2016 Location: Michigan Paper: Daily Telegram, The (Adrian, MI)
  • 10.

    Carl L. Bacus

    Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016 Location: Michigan Paper: Daily Telegram, The (Adrian, MI)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map