172 Bailor Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 172) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Delores Bailor

    Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Wellsville Daily Reporter (NY)
  • 2.

    Lois Bailor (Arnett)

    Date: Saturday, January 07, 2017 Location: Kansas Paper: Wichita Eagle, The (KS)
  • 3.

    Bailor, David

    Date: Friday, January 06, 2017 Location: Alabama Paper: Opelika-Auburn News (AL)
  • 4.

    Fae E. Bailor

    Date: Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Daily Item, The (Sunbury, PA)
  • 5.

    JAY P. BAILOR

    Date: Saturday, February 13, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Perry County Times (New Bloomfield, PA)
  • 6.

    Jay P. Bailor

    Date: Tuesday, February 02, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Patriot-News, The (Harrisburg, PA)
  • 7.

    Amy Michelle (Bailor) Gilbert

    Date: Saturday, December 26, 2015 Location: California Paper: Press-Enterprise, The (Riverside, CA)
  • 8.

    Walter E. Bailor

    Date: Thursday, November 26, 2015 Location: New York Paper: Carthage Republican Tribune (NY)
  • 9.

    Doris M. Bailor

    Date: Thursday, November 19, 2015 Location: New York Paper: Livingston County News (NY)
  • 10.

    Dwight Bailor

    Date: Thursday, May 21, 2015 Location: Illinois Paper: Southern Illinoisan (Carbondale, IL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map