469 Balsamo Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 469) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    La Bruno, Rose Marie Balsamo

    Date: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Location: Virginia Paper: Daily Progress, The (Charlottesville, VA)
  • 2.

    BALSAMO|DENNIS JOHN

    Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette (PA)
  • 3.

    Mary J. Balsamo

    Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Location: Iowa Paper: Telegraph Herald (Dubuque, IA)
  • 4.

    Mary J. Balsamo

    Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 Location: Iowa Paper: Telegraph Herald (Dubuque, IA)
  • 5.

    Mary J. Balsamo

    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 Location: Iowa Paper: Telegraph Herald (Dubuque, IA)
  • 6.

    Mary J. Balsamo

    Date: Thursday, January 26, 2017 Location: Iowa Paper: Telegraph Herald (Dubuque, IA)
  • 7.

    Balsamo, Roxana L. 1934-2017

    Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 Location: Missouri Paper: St. Joseph News-Press (MO)
  • 8.

    Angela Balsamo|, St. Jude Thaddeus Catholic Church

    Date: Monday, January 02, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Port Arthur News (TX)
  • 9.

    BALSAMO

    Date: Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Daily Herald (Arlington Heights, IL)
  • 10.

    Agostino Balsamo

    Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map