954 Baltazar Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 954) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    BALTAZAR C. MEJIA

    Date: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Location: Missouri Paper: Kansas City Star, The (MO)
  • 2.

    Baltazar Lucero 1941 - 2017

    Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017 Location: New Mexico Paper: Las Cruces Sun-News (NM)
  • 3.

    Baltazar Alcala, Jr.

    Date: Friday, February 24, 2017 Location: Georgia Paper: Valdosta Daily Times (GA)
  • 4.

    DeSieno, Helen Baltazar

    Date: Thursday, February 23, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Daily Gazette, The (Schenectady, NY)
  • 5.

    Baltazar Gonzalez-Garcia

    Date: Friday, February 17, 2017 Location: Nevada Paper: Elko Daily Free Press (NV)
  • 6.

    Baltazar "Poncho"

    Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Location: Hawaii Paper: Honolulu Star-Advertiser (HI)
  • 7.

    Baltazar Reynosa Bedolla

    Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 8.

    Baltazar 'Pancho' Ortiz Jr.

    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 Location: Hawaii Paper: Garden Island, The (Lihue, HI)
  • 9.

    Baltazar Sanchez Galvan

    Date: Thursday, January 12, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 10.

    BALTAZAR, ROSABELLA

    Date: Saturday, December 24, 2016 Location: New Jersey Paper: Jersey Journal, The (Jersey City, NJ)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map