131 Barthe Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 131) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Steven Barthe

    Date: Monday, July 11, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 2.

    Steven Barthe

    Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 3.

    Steven Barthe

    Date: Saturday, July 09, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 4.

    Steven Barthe

    Date: Friday, July 08, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 5.

    Steven Barthe

    Date: Thursday, July 07, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 6.

    Steven Barthe

    Date: Wednesday, July 06, 2016 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 7.

    Evelyn Wegmann Barthe

    Date: Friday, February 26, 2016 Location: Louisiana Paper: St. Bernard Voice, The (Arabi, LA)
  • 8.

    Evelyn Barthe

    Date: Thursday, February 18, 2016 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)
  • 9.

    BARTHE, Lucienne

    Date: Thursday, May 28, 2015 Location: Florida Paper: Nuevo Herald, El (Miami, FL)
  • 10.

    BARTHé

    Date: Friday, November 22, 2013 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map