13,914 Bartlett Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 13,914) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Jeffary Randal Bartlett

    Date: Monday, March 19, 2012 Location: Alabama Paper: Cullman Times, The (AL)
  • 2.

    Robert D. Bartlett

    Date: Thursday, January 26, 2012 Location: Michigan Paper: Midland Daily News (MI)
  • 3.

    Roger Neal Bartlett

    Date: Thursday, July 17, 2008 Location: Alabama Paper: Sand Mountain Reporter (Albertville, AL)
  • 4.

    Jean Bartlett Bassar

    Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012 Location: South Carolina Paper: State, The (Columbia, SC)
  • 5.

    Bartlett, John C. 58

    Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Blairsville Dispatch (PA)
  • 6.

    Curtis Bartlett

    Date: Thursday, November 15, 2012 Location: Mississippi Paper: Sun Herald (Biloxi, MS)
  • 7.

    Bartlett, Ronald L., Sr.

    Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2012 Location: Nebraska Paper: Omaha World-Herald (NE)
  • 8.

    Richard B. Bartlett

    Date: Thursday, May 24, 2012 Location: Virginia Paper: Virginian-Pilot, The (Norfolk, VA)
  • 9.

    William G. Bartlett, Sr.

    Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Augusta Chronicle, The (GA)
  • 10.

    Robert D. 'Bob' Bartlett

    Date: Saturday, January 28, 2012 Location: Michigan Paper: Midland Daily News (MI)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map