336 Behringer Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 336) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Clinton Behringer

    Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Location: Georgia Paper: Brunswick News, The (GA)
  • 2.

    Ingrid Katherina (Behringer) (Pearson) Hass

    Date: Monday, February 13, 2017 Location: Minnesota Paper: Mesabi Daily News (Virginia, MN)
  • 3.

    Dolores S. Behringer

    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 4.

    BEHRINGER, Patricia Rose

    Date: Saturday, January 28, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Herald & Review (Decatur, IL)
  • 5.

    VIRGINIA BEHRINGER

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 6.

    Virginia Julia Behringer

    Date: Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 7.

    Glen Behringer

    Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016 Location: North Carolina Paper: Smoky Mountain Times (Bryson City, NC)
  • 8.

    Pearl "Tops" Behringer

    Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Facts, The (Clute, TX)
  • 9.

    Connie Behringer

    Date: Friday, August 26, 2016 Location: New Mexico Paper: Ruidoso News (NM)
  • 10.

    Behringer, Wanda F. (Gansz)

    Date: Friday, July 29, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Jacksonville Journal-Courier (IL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map