120 Bekker Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 120) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    BEKKER, EDWARD JAY

    Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016 Location: Michigan Paper: Grand Rapids Press, The (MI)
  • 2.

    Edward Jay Bekker

    Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Location: Michigan Paper: Grand Rapids Press, The (MI)
  • 3.

    Obituary: Jean Bekker

    Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Hartford Courant, The (CT)
  • 4.

    Jean Bekker

    Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Herald, The (New Britain, CT)
  • 5.

    Henk J. Bekker

    Date: Friday, April 15, 2016 Location: Utah Paper: Herald Journal, The (Logan, UT)
  • 6.

    Henk J. Bekker

    Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Location: Utah Paper: Herald Journal, The (Logan, UT)
  • 7.

    Clayton Dale Bekker

    Date: Thursday, May 28, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Tri County Leader (Whitehouse, TX)
  • 8.

    O'Linda Bekker

    Date: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Location: California Paper: Lodi News-Sentinel (CA)
  • 9.

    O'Linda R. Bekker

    Date: Friday, May 22, 2015 Location: California Paper: Lodi News-Sentinel (CA)
  • 10.

    Madelyn Bekker

    Date: Friday, October 10, 2014 Location: New Jersey Paper: Clifton Journal (NJ)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map