1,965 Beltran Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 1,965) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Isabel Flores Beltran 1919 - 2017

    Date: Monday, March 20, 2017 Location: California Paper: Orange County Register, The (Santa Ana, CA)
  • 2.

    BIANCA BELTRAN

    Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: El Paso Times (TX)
  • 3.

    Roy Beltran Jr.Sept.

    Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Waco Tribune-Herald (TX)
  • 4.

    Prudencia Alvarado Beltran

    Date: Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Monitor, The (McAllen, TX)
  • 5.

    Rafaela Beltran

    Date: Monday, January 30, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Victoria Advocate, The (TX)
  • 6.

    Florencio Beltran

    Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 7.

    BELTRAN, Dora

    Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Austin American-Statesman (TX)
  • 8.

    Pedro Rios Beltran

    Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Brownsville Herald, The (TX)
  • 9.

    Joe Beltran

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Location: California Paper: Fresno Bee, The (CA)
  • 10.

    Antonio Vega Beltran

    Date: Sunday, December 04, 2016 Location: California Paper: Bakersfield Californian, The (CA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map