229 Bettes Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 229) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Bettes Charles R. Bettes

    Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Columbus Dispatch, The (OH)
  • 2.

    BETTES, Steve

    Date: Friday, October 28, 2016 Location: Florida Paper: Tampa Bay Times (FL)
  • 3.

    Obituary - Nelda Siebels Bettes

    Date: Thursday, June 09, 2016 Location: Iowa Paper: Journal-Eureka (Anamosa, IA)
  • 4.

    Terri S. Bettes

    Date: Thursday, May 19, 2016 Location: Missouri Paper: Joplin Globe, The (MO)
  • 5.

    Nelda Bettes

    Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Location: Iowa Paper: Gazette, The (Cedar Rapids-Iowa City, IA)
  • 6.

    Bettes, Anna Lee

    Date: Friday, March 25, 2016 Location: Oklahoma Paper: Oklahoman, The (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • 7.

    CORINA ANNE BETTES

    Date: Saturday, January 30, 2016 Location: Florida Paper: Orlando Sentinel, The (FL)
  • 8.

    Ada Jewell Bettes

    Date: Sunday, November 08, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Odessa American, The (TX)
  • 9.

    Bettes, John Emery

    Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015 Location: Oklahoma Paper: Oklahoman, The (Oklahoma City, OK)
  • 10.

    BETTES, JEFFERY L.

    Date: Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Location: Michigan Paper: Detroit News, The (MI)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map