258 Biss Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 258) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Robert Biss

    Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017 Location: New Jersey Paper: Record, The (Hackensack, NJ)
  • 2.

    Robert N. BISS

    Date: Saturday, February 11, 2017 Location: New Jersey Paper: Record, The (Hackensack, NJ)
  • 3.

    Robert Biss

    Date: Friday, February 10, 2017 Location: New Jersey Paper: Record, The (Hackensack, NJ)
  • 4.

    Barbara BISS

    Date: Thursday, February 09, 2017 Location: New Jersey Paper: Record, The (Hackensack, NJ)
  • 5.

    Iris Biss

    Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Saratogian, The (Saratoga Springs, NY)
  • 6.

    BISS|JEAN W.

    Date: Saturday, December 31, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette (PA)
  • 7.

    BISS|JEAN W.

    Date: Friday, December 30, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Pittsburgh Post-Gazette (PA)
  • 8.

    Alan Joseph Biss

    Date: Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Tribune-Democrat, The (Johnstown, PA)
  • 9.

    Alan Joseph Biss

    Date: Monday, November 07, 2016 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Tribune-Democrat, The (Johnstown, PA)
  • 10.

    Biss, Edward J.

    Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016 Location: New York Paper: Daily Gazette, The (Schenectady, NY)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map