312 Boal Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 312) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Timothy Boal, 54

    Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Location: Idaho Paper: Coeur d'Alene Press, The (ID)
  • 2.

    BOAL, Timothy Edward

    Date: Wednesday, March 08, 2017 Location: Idaho Paper: Coeur d'Alene Press, The (ID)
  • 3.

    Mary Boal

    Date: Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Location: Iowa Paper: Hawk Eye, The (Burlington, IA)
  • 4.

    Becky Jo Boal

    Date: Sunday, November 27, 2016 Location: Iowa Paper: Hawk Eye, The (Burlington, IA)
  • 5.

    Jo BOAL

    Date: Friday, October 07, 2016 Location: Georgia Paper: Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The (GA)
  • 6.

    Virginia Boal Hayden

    Date: Friday, September 30, 2016 Location: Washington Paper: Bellingham Herald, The (WA)
  • 7.

    CHARLES BOAL EWING JR.

    Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016 Location: Florida Paper: Longboat Observer, The (Longboat Key, FL)
  • 8.

    Charles Boal Ewing, Jr.

    Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016 Location: Florida Paper: Sarasota Herald-Tribune (FL)
  • 9.

    William H. Boal

    Date: Friday, August 12, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Akron Beacon Journal (OH)
  • 10.

    William H. Boal

    Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Akron Beacon Journal (OH)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map