97 Bodamer Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 97) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    William G. BODAMER

    Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Location: Illinois Paper: State Journal-Register, The (Springfield, IL)
  • 2.

    CAPTAIN JAMES E. BODAMER

    Date: Friday, July 24, 2015 Location: Tennessee Paper: Commercial Appeal, The (Memphis, TN)
  • 3.

    James Bodamer

    Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015 Location: Mississippi Paper: Sun Herald (Biloxi, MS)
  • 4.

    James Bodamer

    Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015 Location: Mississippi Paper: Sun Herald (Biloxi, MS)
  • 5.

    Paul Bodamer

    Date: Saturday, April 04, 2015 Location: California Paper: Ventura County Star (CA)
  • 6.

    Bodamer, Monica M.

    Date: Thursday, January 22, 2015 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 7.

    Elizabeth BODAMER

    Date: Sunday, June 22, 2014 Location: Illinois Paper: State Journal-Register, The (Springfield, IL)
  • 8.

    Bodamer, Daniel B.,

    Date: Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 9.

    Bodamer, Daniel B., Sr

    Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 10.

    BODAMER - Ernest F., Jr.

    Date: Thursday, May 01, 2014 Location: New York Paper: Newsday (Long Island, NY)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map