875 Bogard Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 875) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Patrick R. BOGARD

    Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017 Location: New York Paper: Buffalo News, The (NY)
  • 2.

    Charles Millard Bogard of Amarillo

    Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017 Location: Texas Paper: Amarillo Globe-News (TX)
  • 3.

    Bobby Gene Bogard, Sr.

    Date: Sunday, March 05, 2017 Location: Arkansas Paper: Arkansas Democrat-Gazette (Little Rock, AR)
  • 4.

    Barbara Bogard Gilpin 1952 - 2017

    Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017 Location: Virginia Paper: Virginian-Pilot, The (Norfolk, VA)
  • 5.

    Stacil Bogard

    Date: Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Wilmington News Journal (OH)
  • 6.

    Stacil Mae Bogard

    Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Times-Gazette, The (Hillsboro, OH)
  • 7.

    Barbara Jean Bogard

    Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)
  • 8.

    Ellen E. Bogard

    Date: Saturday, February 04, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Akron Beacon Journal (OH)
  • 9.

    Ellen E. Bogard

    Date: Friday, February 03, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Akron Beacon Journal (OH)
  • 10.

    Violet L. Bogard

    Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Location: Illinois Paper: Woodstock Independent, The (IL)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map