180 Boggus Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 180) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Obituary: John R. Boggus

    Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: Hartford Courant, The (CT)
  • 2.

    Willie Lee BOGGUS

    Date: Monday, November 07, 2016 Location: Georgia Paper: Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The (GA)
  • 3.

    Agnes Walker Boggus

    Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016 Location: Virginia Paper: Virginian-Pilot, The (Norfolk, VA)
  • 4.

    Bessie Jo Boggus

    Date: Monday, November 16, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Houston Chronicle (TX)
  • 5.

    Dorothy Ellen Boggus McFarland, 86

    Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Location: Kentucky Paper: Interior Journal, The (Stanford, KY)
  • 6.

    Dorothy Ellen Boggus McFarland

    Date: Friday, October 02, 2015 Location: Kentucky Paper: Advocate-Messenger, The (Danville, KY)
  • 7.

    Preston Boggus

    Date: Monday, August 17, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Kerrville Daily Times (TX)
  • 8.

    David E. Boggus

    Date: Thursday, February 19, 2015 Location: West Virginia Paper: Fayette Tribune (Oak Hill, WV)
  • 9.

    Boggus, David

    Date: Saturday, February 14, 2015 Location: West Virginia Paper: Charleston Gazette (WV)
  • 10.

    David Boggus

    Date: Thursday, February 12, 2015 Location: West Virginia Paper: Charleston Daily Mail (WV)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map