124 Bohart Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 124) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Robert Bo Bohart

    Date: Monday, January 23, 2017 Location: Washington Paper: Wenatchee World, The (WA)
  • 2.

    Barbara A. Bohart, 60

    Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Location: Indiana Paper: Greensburg Daily News (IN)
  • 3.

    Adelaide Bohart

    Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Location: Utah Paper: Herald Journal, The (Logan, UT)
  • 4.

    James A. 'Jim' Bohart

    Date: Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Location: Kansas Paper: Hutchinson News, The (KS)
  • 5.

    Ann Henry Bohart (In Memoriam)

    Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Location: Washington Paper: Wenatchee World, The (WA)
  • 6.

    Bohart, Ann

    Date: Monday, August 17, 2015 Location: Washington Paper: Seattle Post-Intelligencer (WA)
  • 7.

    Ann Henry Bohart

    Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015 Location: Washington Paper: Seattle Times, The (WA)
  • 8.

    Jack C. Bohart

    Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 9.

    Jack C. Bohart

    Date: Friday, May 08, 2015 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 10.

    David Leon Bohart, 81

    Date: Friday, January 02, 2015 Location: Indiana Paper: Greensburg Daily News (IN)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map