197 Boldman Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 197) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    David Boldman 1963 - 2017

    Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Urbana Daily Citizen (OH)
  • 2.

    Lester Boldman

    Date: Sunday, September 04, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Portsmouth Daily Times (OH)
  • 3.

    Patty Boldman

    Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016 Location: Kentucky Paper: Ledger Independent, The (Maysville, KY)
  • 4.

    Barry Boldman

    Date: Friday, July 08, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Portsmouth Daily Times (OH)
  • 5.

    Truman Boldman

    Date: Tuesday, July 05, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Portsmouth Daily Times (OH)
  • 6.

    Barry Lynn Boldman

    Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Location: Utah Paper: Daily Herald (Provo, UT)
  • 7.

    Ted D. G. Boldman

    Date: Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Record-Herald (Washington Court House, OH)
  • 8.

    Ted D. G. Boldman

    Date: Friday, February 26, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Record-Herald (Washington Court House, OH)
  • 9.

    Boldman Pauline Ross Boldman

    Date: Sunday, February 07, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Columbus Dispatch, The (OH)
  • 10.

    Pauline Boldman

    Date: Friday, February 05, 2016 Location: Ohio Paper: Urbana Daily Citizen (OH)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map