393 Breit Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 393) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Carl Thomas Breit

    Date: Monday, February 20, 2017 Location: Ohio Paper: Galion Inquirer, The (OH)
  • 2.

    BREIT, Bill

    Date: Monday, November 21, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Austin American-Statesman (TX)
  • 3.

    John Ray Breit

    Date: Thursday, October 27, 2016 Location: Kansas Paper: Hutchinson News, The (KS)
  • 4.

    Breit, Anita M. 1943-2016

    Date: Friday, September 09, 2016 Location: Missouri Paper: St. Joseph News-Press (MO)
  • 5.

    Dorothy Jane Brandt Beames Breit

    Date: Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Location: California Paper: San Mateo Daily Journal, The (CA)
  • 6.

    Lawrence E. Breit

    Date: Monday, August 01, 2016 Location: Kansas Paper: Salina Journal, The (KS)
  • 7.

    Lawrence E. Breit

    Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016 Location: Kansas Paper: Hays Daily News, The (KS)
  • 8.

    Lawrence E. Breit

    Date: Saturday, July 30, 2016 Location: Kansas Paper: Hays Daily News, The (KS)
  • 9.

    Edna P. Breit, 92

    Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Washington County Daily News (WI)
  • 10.

    Florine Marie (Brundage) Ridenour Breit

    Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Location: Kansas Paper: Hays Daily News, The (KS)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map