80 Brieger Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 80) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    GERALD BRIEGER

    Date: Sunday, August 07, 2016 Location: Connecticut Paper: New Haven Register (CT)
  • 2.

    Marion Brieger Vance

    Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Location: Texas Paper: Victoria Advocate, The (TX)
  • 3.

    Leona Lillie Brieger

    Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Yorktown News-View (TX)
  • 4.

    Leona Lillie Brieger

    Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Victoria Advocate, The (TX)
  • 5.

    BRIEGER, GUNTHER RICHARD "DICK"

    Date: Friday, November 21, 2014 Location: Michigan Paper: Detroit News, The (MI)
  • 6.

    Brieger, Irma D.

    Date: Sunday, September 28, 2014 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 7.

    Brieger, Irma D.

    Date: Sunday, September 21, 2014 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 8.

    BRIEGER IRVIN

    Date: Tuesday, June 03, 2014 Location: Texas Paper: San Antonio Express-News (TX)
  • 9.

    Arthur Joseph Taylor|Richard Brieger

    Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Location: California Paper: Orange County Register, The (Santa Ana, CA)
  • 10.

    John Brieger

    Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014 Location: Michigan Paper: Jackson Citizen Patriot (MI)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map