3,392 Briscoe Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 3,392) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Joe Neal Briscoe

    Date: Sunday, November 04, 2012 Location: Oklahoma Paper: Altus Times (OK)
  • 2.

    BRISCOE, JOHN T.

    Date: Tuesday, May 01, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 3.

    Joe Neal Briscoe

    Date: Thursday, November 01, 2012 Location: Texas Paper: Wichita Falls Times Record News (TX)
  • 4.

    Joe Neal Briscoe

    Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Location: Oklahoma Paper: Lawton Constitution, The (OK)
  • 5.

    Joe Neal Briscoe

    Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Location: Oklahoma Paper: Altus Times (OK)
  • 6.

    Margaret Briscoe

    Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Walton Tribune, The (Monroe, GA)
  • 7.

    BRISCOE

    Date: Friday, October 05, 2012 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)
  • 8.

    Angelo Briscoe (Colorado Springs, Colo.)

    Date: Sunday, February 19, 2012 Location: Illinois Paper: Rockford Register Star (IL)
  • 9.

    Angelo Briscoe (Colorado Springs, Colo.)

    Date: Saturday, February 18, 2012 Location: Illinois Paper: Rockford Register Star (IL)
  • 10.

    CMSgt. Angelo M. Briscoe, USAF (Ret.)

    Date: Thursday, February 16, 2012 Location: Colorado Paper: Gazette, The (Colorado Springs, CO)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map