41 Brodi Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 41) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Hardy, Irma Brodi

    Date: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Location: Louisiana Paper: Advocate, The (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • 2.

    Hardy, Irma Brodi

    Date: Monday, November 21, 2016 Location: Louisiana Paper: New Orleans Advocate, The (LA)
  • 3.

    Irma Brodi Hardy

    Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016 Location: Louisiana Paper: Advocate, The (Baton Rouge, LA)
  • 4.

    Irma Brodi Hardy

    Date: Saturday, November 19, 2016 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)
  • 5.

    Brodi Allison

    Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Peoria Journal Star, The (IL)
  • 6.

    Brodi Allison

    Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016 Location: Illinois Paper: Peoria Journal Star, The (IL)
  • 7.

    Brodi Marsh: Man with Bullard connections dies in wreck with City of Tyler vehicle

    Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Bullard Banner News (TX)
  • 8.

    BRODI, George

    Date: Friday, April 24, 2015 Location: Florida Paper: Palm Beach Post, The (FL)
  • 9.

    BRODI, George

    Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Location: Florida Paper: Palm Beach Post, The (FL)
  • 10.

    Mary Terese Brodi-Meeks

    Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014 Location: California Paper: Pasadena Star-News (CA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map