259 Buckel Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 259) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    August C. "Pete" Buckel

    Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2003 Location: Iowa Paper: Charles City Press (IA)
  • 2.

    Charles H. Buckel, 82

    Date: Monday, November 08, 2004 Location: Indiana Paper: Herald-Times (Bloomington, IN)
  • 3.

    Sylvia T. Buckel, 74

    Date: Saturday, September 11, 2004 Location: Indiana Paper: Herald-Times (Bloomington, IN)
  • 4.

    Buckel, Janet H.

    Date: Tuesday, December 09, 2003 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 5.

    Buckel, Janet H.

    Date: Sunday, December 07, 2003 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 6.

    BUCKEL

    Date: Sunday, August 10, 2003 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)
  • 7.

    BUCKEL

    Date: Saturday, April 12, 2003 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)
  • 8.

    ELSIE V. BUCKEL TRENT

    Date: Wednesday, April 09, 2003 Location: Indiana Paper: Journal Gazette, The (Fort Wayne, IN)
  • 9.

    FREDERICK BUCKEL SR.

    Date: Wednesday, March 10, 1993 Location: Maryland Paper: Capital, The (Annapolis, MD)
  • 10.

    BUCKEL, LUCILLE 'LOU' BLANCHARD

    Date: Monday, August 11, 2003 Location: Louisiana Paper: Times-Picayune, The (New Orleans, LA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map