2,089 Collett Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 2,089) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Roland Elvin Collett

    Date: Friday, March 16, 2012 Location: Louisiana Paper: Daily News, The (Bogalusa, LA)
  • 2.

    Collett, Paul

    Date: Tuesday, February 14, 2012 Location: Massachusetts Paper: Boston Herald (MA)
  • 3.

    THOMAS CARTER COLLETT

    Date: Thursday, August 01, 2013 Location: Washington Paper: Tri-City Herald (Kennewick, WA)
  • 4.

    Delbert Collett

    Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Harlan Daily Enterprise, The (KY)
  • 5.

    Francis J. Collett

    Date: Monday, December 10, 2012 Location: Massachusetts Paper: Republican, The (Springfield, MA)
  • 6.

    Shirley Mary Collett

    Date: Monday, November 12, 2012 Location: Maryland Paper: Avenue News, The (Essex, MD)
  • 7.

    COLLETT, Jack

    Date: Thursday, August 16, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Cherokee Tribune (Canton, GA)
  • 8.

    Dr. James Rountree Collett

    Date: Monday, January 30, 2012 Location: North Carolina Paper: Charlotte Observer, The (NC)
  • 9.

    June Collett

    Date: Saturday, January 14, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Harlan Daily Enterprise, The (KY)
  • 10.

    Obituary: Julia Ann Collett

    Date: Sunday, September 07, 2008 Location: Nebraska Paper: York News-Times (NE)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map