3,356 Cosby Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 3,356) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Jess Glenmore Cosby

    Date: Friday, May 25, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Lexington Herald-Leader (KY)
  • 2.

    Jess Glenmore Cosby

    Date: Sunday, May 06, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Lexington Herald-Leader (KY)
  • 3.

    Jess Cosby, 80

    Date: Saturday, May 05, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Richmond Register, The (KY)
  • 4.

    Mr. Bailey Cosby Jr.

    Date: Friday, March 23, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Augusta Chronicle, The (GA)
  • 5.

    Cosby, Eugene

    Date: Monday, December 08, 2008 Location: Texas Paper: Waco Tribune-Herald (TX)
  • 6.

    Leonard COSBY

    Date: Saturday, March 06, 2004 Location: Georgia Paper: Atlanta Journal-Constitution, The (GA)
  • 7.

    Addison Cosby, 90 Richmond

    Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Richmond Register, The (KY)
  • 8.

    Charles Edward Cosby

    Date: Monday, November 12, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Daily News (Bowling Green, KY)
  • 9.

    Walter F. 'Bunk' Cosby

    Date: Friday, October 12, 2012 Location: Kentucky Paper: Daily News (Bowling Green, KY)
  • 10.

    MR. BAILEY COSBY JR.

    Date: Thursday, March 29, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Augusta Chronicle, The (GA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map