444 Cruze Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 444) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Don Cruze

    Date: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 Location: Oregon Paper: Albany Democrat-Herald (OR)
  • 2.

    CRUZE, WILLIAM H. JR.,

    Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2008 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 3.

    CRUZE, WILLIAM H. JR.,

    Date: Monday, February 11, 2008 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 4.

    CRUZE, WILLIAM H. JR.,

    Date: Sunday, February 10, 2008 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 5.

    Charlotte Cruze

    Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 6.

    CARTER, DOROTHY CRUZE

    Date: Friday, December 28, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 7.

    CARTER, DOROTHY CRUZE

    Date: Thursday, December 27, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 8.

    CRUZE, MARY MARGARET

    Date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)
  • 9.

    Camilla Cruze

    Date: Thursday, May 31, 2012 Location: Virginia Paper: Virginian-Pilot, The (Norfolk, VA)
  • 10.

    CRUZE, GLADYS FOX

    Date: Friday, January 06, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Knoxville News Sentinel (TN)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map