1,109 Hoge Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 1,109) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Rosalie J. Colton Hoge

    Date: Saturday, May 12, 2012 Location: Colorado Paper: Daily Camera, The (Boulder, CO)
  • 2.

    Robert Jack Hoge III

    Date: Wednesday, July 03, 2002 Location: Tennessee Paper: Chattanooga Times Free Press (TN)
  • 3.

    MARY RAE HOGE

    Date: Saturday, September 14, 1991 Location: Missouri Paper: Kansas City Star, The (MO)
  • 4.

    HOGE

    Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012 Location: New Mexico Paper: Albuquerque Journal (NM)
  • 5.

    HOGE

    Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2012 Location: New Mexico Paper: Albuquerque Journal (NM)
  • 6.

    HOGE

    Date: Tuesday, October 09, 2012 Location: New Mexico Paper: Albuquerque Journal (NM)
  • 7.

    David Hoge

    Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Chattanooga Times Free Press (TN)
  • 8.

    David Hoge

    Date: Saturday, August 04, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Chattanooga Times Free Press (TN)
  • 9.

    Dr. Leo J. Hoge, MD

    Date: Friday, May 11, 2012 Location: New York Paper: Saratoga Today (NY)
  • 10.

    Anne Stewart Hoge

    Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2012 Location: Pennsylvania Paper: Observer-Reporter (Washington, PA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map