76 Lese Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 76) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Armot J. Lese

    Date: Wednesday, March 07, 2012 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 2.

    Armot J. Lese

    Date: Tuesday, March 06, 2012 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 3.

    Armot J. Lese

    Date: Monday, March 05, 2012 Location: New York Paper: Leader, The (Corning, NY)
  • 4.

    PATRA P. LESE

    Date: Friday, August 29, 2008 Location: Indiana Paper: Elkhart Truth, The (IN)
  • 5.

    Lese, Robert J.

    Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2004 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 6.

    Lese, Robert J.

    Date: Tuesday, November 16, 2004 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 7.

    Lese, Alex

    Date: Thursday, April 15, 2004 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 8.

    Lese, Alex

    Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2004 Location: Wisconsin Paper: Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (WI)
  • 9.

    Walter Lese, 104, WWI vet

    Date: Tuesday, March 16, 2004 Location: New York Paper: Newsday (Long Island, NY)
  • 10.

    John Lese

    Date: Thursday, February 23, 2012 Location: South Carolina Paper: Coastal Observer (Pawleys Island, SC)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map