337 Mcclintic Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 337) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    ELWOOD SMITH McCLINTIC

    Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Commercial Appeal, The (Memphis, TN)
  • 2.

    Alice Mae McClintic

    Date: Thursday, November 01, 2012 Location: Virginia Paper: Virginian-Pilot, The (Norfolk, VA)
  • 3.

    Virginia McClintic, 86

    Date: Saturday, May 26, 2012 Location: Ohio Paper: Portsmouth Daily Times (OH)
  • 4.

    ALICE MAE McCLINTIC

    Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Location: Tennessee Paper: Commercial Appeal, The (Memphis, TN)
  • 5.

    Virginia McClintic, 86

    Date: Friday, May 25, 2012 Location: Ohio Paper: Portsmouth Daily Times (OH)
  • 6.

    Lonnie Fain McClintic Jr.

    Date: Thursday, February 16, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Macon Telegraph, The (GA)
  • 7.

    Ethel "Lorine" McClintic

    Date: Wednesday, July 16, 2003 Location: Kansas Paper: Kansas City Kansan (KS)
  • 8.

    Victoria McClintic

    Date: Saturday, January 25, 2003 Location: New Mexico Paper: Albuquerque Journal (NM)
  • 9.

    Franklin Lamar McClintic

    Date: Monday, January 30, 2012 Location: Georgia Paper: Macon Telegraph, The (GA)
  • 10.

    Helen M. McClintic

    Date: Tuesday, November 08, 2011 Location: Michigan Paper: Record & Clarion (Gladwin, Beaverton, MI)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map