22 Mckusker Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 22) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Mildred McKusker

    Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2012 Location: Arkansas Paper: Southwest Times Record (Fort Smith, AR)
  • 2.

    John Dewey "J.D." McKusker, Jr.

    Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2004 Location: Texas Paper: Beaumont Enterprise, The (TX)
  • 3.

    John Dewey, "J.D." McKusker, Jr.

    Date: Sunday, August 22, 2004 Location: Texas Paper: Beaumont Enterprise, The (TX)
  • 4.

    Donald Dale McKusker

    Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Location: Texas Paper: Port Arthur News (TX)
  • 5.

    Dewey McKusker

    Date: Monday, October 12, 2015 Location: Arkansas Paper: Times Record (Fort Smith, AR)
  • 6.

    Carroll M. "Buck" McKusker

    Date: Thursday, December 06, 2012 Location: Iowa Paper: Gazette, The (Cedar Rapids-Iowa City, IA)
  • 7.

    April Mckusker

    Date: Monday, April 23, 2012 Location: Iowa Paper: Quad-City Times, The (IA)
  • 8.

    Dewey McKusker

    Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015 Location: Arkansas Paper: Times Record (Fort Smith, AR)
  • 9.

    April Mckusker

    Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2012 Location: Iowa Paper: Quad-City Times, The (IA)
  • 10.

    April Mckusker

    Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2012 Location: Iowa Paper: Quad-City Times, The (IA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map