5,078 Weller Records in Recent Obituaries

(Results 1 – 10 of 5,078) Refine Search Results
  • 1.

    Raymond Weller

    Date: Thursday, September 06, 2012 Location: New York Paper: Baldwinsville Messenger (NY)
  • 2.

    Clyde L. Weller, 70

    Date: Monday, December 27, 2004 Location: Maryland Paper: Herald-Mail, The (Hagerstown, MD)
  • 3.

    Clifford O. Weller Sr.

    Date: Friday, October 31, 2003 Location: Maryland Paper: Herald-Mail, The (Hagerstown, MD)
  • 4.

    Charles Jacob Weller

    Date: Friday, December 21, 2012 Location: Maryland Paper: Record Observer (Centreville, MD)
  • 5.

    Charles J. Weller

    Date: Thursday, December 20, 2012 Location: Maryland Paper: Kent County News (Chestertown, MD)
  • 6.

    Charles J. Weller

    Date: Friday, December 14, 2012 Location: Maryland Paper: Star Democrat, The (Easton, MD)
  • 7.

    Weller, James

    Date: Monday, October 22, 2012 Location: Michigan Paper: Bay City Times, The (MI)
  • 8.

    Raymond "Whitey" Weller

    Date: Friday, September 07, 2012 Location: New York Paper: Post-Standard, The (Syracuse, NY)
  • 9.

    Gilbert C. "Bert" Weller

    Date: Friday, May 04, 2012 Location: Indiana Paper: South Bend Tribune (IN)
  • 10.

    Weller, Walter

    Date: Thursday, January 26, 2012 Location: Louisiana Paper: Advocate, The (Baton Rouge, LA)

Pages

Refine your search

?
Try different name spellings

Ex: Jenson, Jensen, Jens?n, Carrol, Carol, Caroll, Car* name search tips »

?
Try variations of the first name

Ex: William, Will OR Bill, Wm., W., etc. name search tips »

?
Try adding a word to narrow the hit results

Ex: occupation, university, home town, etc. keyword search »

?
Try excluding a word to narrow the hit results

Reduce records from a particular state. Ex: Texas keyword search »

?
Getting limited results? Broaden the date range

Use a range beyond the ancestor's life span. Ex: 1800 - 1890 or Jan 15, 1890 - Nov 22, 1890 date search tips »

USA map